BEST WAY TO CLEAN A CERAMIC TILE FLOOR

petak, 28.10.2011.

WEST COAST WINDOW CLEANING. WINDOW CLEANING


WEST COAST WINDOW CLEANING. DISHWASHER NOT CLEANING.



West Coast Window Cleaning





west coast window cleaning






    window cleaning
  • Interior and exterior window and glass cleaning services.

  • (window cleaner) someone who cleans windows for pay





    west coast
  • West Coast is a former New Zealand Parliamentary electorate, from 1972 to 1996.

  • the western seaboard of the United States from Washington to southern California

  • The West Coast (Maori: Te Tai Poutini) is one of the administrative regions of New Zealand, located on the west coast of the South Island, and is one of the more remote and most sparsely populated areas of the country. It is made up of three districts: Buller, Grey and Westland.

  • The western seaboard of the US from Washington to California











Admiralty Head Lighthouse Sunset HDR




Admiralty Head Lighthouse Sunset HDR





I noticed most of today, we had clear, cloudless skies, but I knew that we might have some clouds move in for a spectacular sunset. So as I drove home from work, I pondered "Should I go shoot a sunset of Seattle from Beacon Hill, or should I go to Whidbey Island and shoot a sunset shot of Admiralty Head Lighthouse?" So this thought is going back and forth in my head as I drive north getting closer to Seattle, watching the clouds develop in the sky, then I pass right on by the exit to take for Beacon Hill. Okay, I am going to Whidbey Island. That was an adventure as I drove through rush hour traffic and then had to wait for the Mukilteo, yes there is a lighthouse there as well, car ferry to be transported across Puget Sound to Whidbey Island. All the while the clouds are really getting interesting and I still have 20 miles to drive to get to the lighthouse once I get back on dry land.
I finally make it to the lighthouse after getting stuck behind cars going "The Speed Limit!" Don't these guys know that I am a Speed Demon right now and sunset is in 15minutes? It is okay my Flickr friends, I drove safely and did follow the speed limit, 90% of the time, and got to the lighthouse with 10 minutes to spare. Once I arrived, that is when the sun was putting on it's show, so I quickly set up my tripod and captured this.
I used three exposures -2,0, +2, merged in Photomatix, a little color saturation, and Photoshop to remove a plywood covered window pane and to compress the image.
I again want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has taken the time to view my photo stream and make comments. I appreciate them and am humbled by all of the great work out there. Your work inspires me to be the best that I can be. Thank you.

Update. I replaced this photo on August 7, 2010. I have learned new skills with editing, and the biggest problem that I had with this photo was that the lighthouse itself had a blue cast to it. The HDR processing really pulls out all available light and color. Well it just looked unnatural, so I was able to desaturate a lot of the blue out of the building. I used Photoshop some more to clean up the artifacts in the lower two windows, a big white square obscured most of the lower panes of glass.











Day 1 recap




Day 1 recap





The flights to San Fran went very well. After landing we picked up our car and drove into San Francisco. We got turned around a few times due to one-way roads and no left turns, it was a bit like when the forest forced the hobbits further and further off course, only less spooky and more enraging.

We finally got to our Hotel and it did look charming. However upon checking in we were met with the rude in of "all rooms full" and they didn't have any record of our reservation; I was exceptionally frustrated. As if to counterbalance my frustration Amon did a marvelous job keeping her cool. Fortunately they were able set us up in another hotel just a few blocks away.

The new hotel, the Mayflowe was very nice. The room was essentially a 1 bedroom apartment complete with walk-in closet. it was the first time on the trip I wished we had brought MORE luggage! It was decorated nice, was very clean and had a nice view of the skyline.

The best part of the stop was meeting up with Matt and Kate. It was so nice to see them again and really cool that our vacations could overlap. We ended up walking around a section of Chinatown and being treated to a delicious meal at Empress China. According to the photo wall on the first floor we were the latest in a long line diners including Sidney Poitier, Eric Estrada, Chuck Norris, "International Action Star" Jackie Chan, and too many other illustrious faces to list here! The food was was very good, but not as great as the company (thanks Matt and Kate!)

The photo below is the fogged in view from our window this morning.

More to come,
Mike and Amon









west coast window cleaning







Related topics:

clean sweep janitorial services

how to clean a ps2 system

ceramic tile cleaning products

how do you clean stainless steel

organic dry clean

environmental cleaning product

carpet spot cleaning



- 07:47 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST WAY TO CLEAN A CERAMIC TILE FLOOR

  • best way to clean a ceramic tile floor, how to clean tarnished gold jewelry, oral b precision clean 3 pack brush head refill, kitchen cleaning products

Linkovi